The Triathlon Squad

The Surfer Squad

Pacesetters & trailblazers

The members of Breitling’s Triathlon Squad have taken the lead of their sport, holding records and titles for the world’s most prestigious and demanding races. Jan Frodeno, a triathlete from Germany, is not only a 2008 Olympic Gold Medalist but also a three-time Ironman World Champion and two-time winner of the Ironman 70.3 World Championship. He currently holds the world record for the Ironman: 7 hours 51 minutes and 13 seconds. Daniel Ryf hails from Breitling’s home country of Switzerland and also holds a number of consecutive Ironman World Championship and Ironman 70.3 World Championship titles, as well as the women’s world record Ironman time. Chris “Macca” McCormack is from Australia and was the victor of the 2007 and 2010 Ironman World Championships as well as the 1997 ITU World Cup Series and the Triathlon World Championship in the same year. These elite athletes symbolize Breitling’s sportiest values of action, purpose and passion.


Stay active with Breitling

Follow the Breitling Club page on Strava and get the latest info about Breitling challenge winners, results and start dates. You can also connect with other sport-loving Breitling fans and see how far they’ve pushed their limits in the real-time leaderboard – and how you stack up against them.